Upcoming Events

Date: 
Wednesday October 25, 2017 11:00am to 12:00pm
Speaker: 
Prof. Lutz Maibaum, Asst. Prof of Chemistry at U of Washington (Host: Profs. Baron Peters and Joan Emma Shea)
Location: 
1601 Elings Hall
Date: 
Wednesday November 01, 2017 11:00am to 12:00pm
Speaker: 
Prof. Lior Sepunaru, UCSB Chemistry and Biochemistry
Location: 
1601 Elings Hall
Date: 
Wednesday November 15, 2017 11:00am to 12:00pm
Speaker: 
Professor Anthony Fitzpatrick (Host: Songi Han)
Location: 
Elings 1601
Date: 
Wednesday December 06, 2017 11:00am to 12:00pm
Speaker: 
Dr. Xiaolin Nan (Host: Norbert Reich)
Location: 
2053
Date: 
Wednesday January 17, 2018 11:00am to 12:00pm
Location: 
TBD
Date: 
Wednesday January 31, 2018 11:00am to 12:00pm
Speaker: 
Prof. Kimberly Beatty, Dept of Biomedical Engineering and Physiology & Pharmacology, OHSU, Host: Norbert Reich
Location: 
TBD
Date: 
Wednesday February 14, 2018 11:00am to 12:00pm
Location: 
TBD
Date: 
Wednesday February 28, 2018 11:00am to 12:00pm
Location: 
TBD
Date: 
Wednesday March 14, 2018 11:00am to 12:00pm
Location: 
TBD
Date: 
Wednesday April 11, 2018 11:00am to 12:00pm
Location: 
TBD

Pages