Events 2018

Date: 
Wednesday November 14, 2018 11:00am to 12:00pm
Speaker: 
Prof. Ronke Olabisi, Rutgers University, Host: Beth Pruitt
Location: 
2053 MRL
Date: 
Wednesday October 31, 2018 11:00am to 12:00pm
Location: 
3117D MRL
Date: 
Wednesday October 17, 2018 11:00am to 12:00pm
Speaker: 
Prof. James Carothers, U. Washington, Host: Irene Chen
Location: 
1601 Elings Hall
Date: 
Wednesday October 03, 2018 11:00am to 12:00pm
Location: 
TBD
Date: 
Wednesday June 06, 2018 11:00am to 12:00pm
Speaker: 
Prof. Saulius Klimašauskas, Vilnius University, Host: Norbert Reich
Location: 
1601 Elings Hall
Date: 
Tuesday June 05, 2018 11:00am
Speaker: 
Prof. Niels Holten-Andersen, MIT, Host: Herb Waite
Location: 
1601 Elings Hall
Date: 
Wednesday March 14, 2018 11:00am to 12:00pm
Speaker: 
Prof. Bertram Jacobs, Director of the School of Life Sciences, Arizona State University,Tempe Host: Chuck Samuel
Location: 
1601
Date: 
Wednesday February 28, 2018 11:00am to 12:00pm
Speaker: 
Prof. Neel Joshi, Harvard University Hosts: Michael Mahan & Daniel Morse
Location: 
1601
Date: 
Wednesday January 31, 2018 11:00am to 12:00pm
Speaker: 
Prof. Kimberly Beatty, Dept of Biomedical Engineering and Physiology & Pharmacology, OHSU, Host: Norbert Reich
Location: 
1601 Elings Hall
Date: 
Wednesday January 17, 2018 11:00am to 12:00pm
Location: 
TBD

Pages