Events Archive

Date: 
Wednesday January 21, 2015 11:00am
Speaker: 
Dr. John Katsaras, ORNL, Host: Prof. Frank Brown
Location: 
1601
Date: 
Wednesday January 14, 2015 11:00am
Speaker: 
Alon Gorodetsky, Host: Prof. Dan Morse
Location: 
1601
Date: 
Wednesday January 07, 2015 11:00am
Speaker: 
Prof. Dan Needleman, Host: Boris Shraiman
Location: 
1601
Date: 
Friday December 05, 2014 4:00pm
Speaker: 
Prof. Alexander V. Statsyuk, Host: Liming Zhang
Location: 
4606 PSBN
Date: 
Wednesday December 03, 2014 4:00pm
Speaker: 
Prof. Julie Biteen, Host: Everett Lipman and Irene Chen
Location: 
Chem 1171
Date: 
Wednesday November 19, 2014 11:00am
Speaker: 
Dr. Russell J. Stewart, Host: Herb Waite
Location: 
1601
Date: 
Wednesday November 12, 2014 11:00am
Speaker: 
Prof. Victor Munoz, Host: Kevin Plaxco
Location: 
1601
Date: 
Wednesday October 22, 2014 11:00am
Speaker: 
Dr. Steven Gross, Host: Fyl Pincus
Location: 
1601 Elings Hall
Date: 
Wednesday October 15, 2014 4:00pm
Speaker: 
Prof. Andrew Ellington, Host: Irene Chen
Location: 
Chem 1171
Date: 
Wednesday October 08, 2014 11:00am
Speaker: 
Prof. Jennifer Heemstra, Host: Kevin Plaxco
Location: 
1601 Elings Hall

Pages