Events Archive

Date: 
Wednesday January 11, 2017 11:00am to 12:00pm
Speaker: 
Prof. Xiaodong Cheng, The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center, Molecular and Cellular Oncology
Location: 
Elings 1601
Date: 
Wednesday November 09, 2016 11:00am to 12:00pm
Speaker: 
Seminar: Dr. Linda Narhi, Scientific Executive Director at Amgen, Host: Jacob Israelachvili
Location: 
Elings 1601
Date: 
Wednesday November 02, 2016 11:00am to 12:00pm
Speaker: 
Prof. John Marko, Molecular of Biosciences @ Northwestern University, Host: Omar Saleh
Location: 
Elings 1601
Date: 
Wednesday October 19, 2016 11:00am to 12:00pm
Speaker: 
Seminar: Dr. Scott Gibson, Device Strategy at Amgen, Host: Jacob Israelachvili
Location: 
Elings 1605
Date: 
Wednesday October 05, 2016 11:00am to 12:00pm
Speaker: 
Prof. David Deamer @ UCSC, Host: Jacob Israelachvili & Kevin Plaxco
Location: 
Elings 1601
Date: 
Wednesday September 28, 2016 11:00am to 12:00pm
Speaker: 
Prof. Ashutosh Chilkoti, Duke, Biomedical Engineering, Host: Dan Morse & Jacob Israelachvili
Location: 
Elings 1601
Date: 
Friday September 02, 2016 9:30am to 11:30am
Location: 
MRL 2048
Date: 
Friday August 05, 2016 5:00pm
Location: 
2715 Ellison Hall
Date: 
Wednesday June 08, 2016 11:00am to 12:00pm
Location: 
1601 Elings
Date: 
Wednesday June 01, 2016 11:00am to 12:00pm
Speaker: 
Colin Johnson, Asst. Prof. in Biochemistry and Biophysics at OSU Host: Irene Chen
Location: 
1601 Elings

Pages