Events Archive

Date: 
Monday June 12, 2017 10:00am to 11:00am
Speaker: 
Grant Gucinski, Hayes Lab
Location: 
MSI Auditorium
Date: 
Wednesday May 17, 2017 11:00am to 12:00pm
Speaker: 
Seminar: Prof. Yu-Shan Lib, Tufts, Chemistry, Host: Joan-Emma Shea
Location: 
Elings 1601
Date: 
Friday April 21, 2017 11:00am to 12:00pm
Speaker: 
BMSE Seminar: Prof. Dieter Braun, LMU Munich, Physics. Host: Irene Chen
Location: 
Elings 1601
Date: 
Wednesday April 12, 2017 11:00am to 12:00pm
Speaker: 
Seminar: Prof. Forest Rohwer, SDSU, Biology, Host: Irene Chen
Location: 
Elings 1601
Date: 
Wednesday April 05, 2017 11:00am to 12:00pm
Speaker: 
Prof. Wei Wang, UCSD, Chemistry. Host: Norbert Reich
Location: 
Elings 1601
Date: 
Wednesday March 15, 2017 11:00am to 12:00pm
Speaker: 
Seminar: Prof. Bruce Bean, Harvard, Neurobiology. Host: Ken Kosik
Location: 
Elings 1601
Date: 
Wednesday March 01, 2017 11:00am to 12:00pm
Speaker: 
Prof. Jeremy Palmer, University of Houston, Chem and Biochem. Host: Scott Shell and Luc Jaeger
Location: 
Elings 1601
Date: 
Wednesday February 01, 2017 11:00am to 12:00pm
Speaker: 
Prof. Shota Atsumi, UC Davis, Chem. Host: Luc Jaeger
Location: 
Elings 1601
Date: 
Wednesday January 25, 2017 11:00am to 12:00pm
Speaker: 
Prof. Rhiju Das, Stanford University, Biochem. Host: Luc Jaeger
Location: 
Elings 1601
Date: 
Wednesday January 11, 2017 11:00am to 12:00pm
Speaker: 
Prof. Xiaodong Cheng, The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center, Molecular and Cellular Oncology
Location: 
Elings 1601

Pages