Events Archive

Date: 
Wednesday January 20, 2016 11:00am to 12:00pm
Speaker: 
Prof. & Director Takeshi Fujita, Molecular & Cellular Immunology, Kyoto University, Host: Chuck Samuel
Location: 
1601 Elings
Date: 
Wednesday January 13, 2016 11:00am to 12:00pm
Speaker: 
Prof. Jing Xu, Physics, UC Merced, Host: Kevin Plaxco
Location: 
1601 Elings
Date: 
Wednesday December 09, 2015 11:00am to 12:00pm
Location: 
Elings 1601
Date: 
Wednesday December 02, 2015 11:00am to 12:00pm
Location: 
1601 Elings
Date: 
Tuesday December 01, 2015 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Speaker: 
Dr. Geraldine Seydoux, Prof. Molecular and Biology Genetics, John Hopkins University, Host: Denise Montell
Location: 
Rathman Auditorium in LSB 1001
Date: 
Wednesday November 18, 2015 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Speaker: 
Dr. John Dawson, Chemistry & Biochemistry, University of South Carolina. Host: Alison Butler
Location: 
Chem 1171
Date: 
Wednesday November 04, 2015 11:00am to 12:00pm
Speaker: 
Dr. Nancy Stagliano, Chief Executive Officer, True North Therapeutics, Inc. Host: Dennis Clegg
Location: 
1605 Elings
Date: 
Wednesday October 28, 2015 11:00am
Speaker: 
Dr. Adam Willard, Dept of Chemistry, MIT, Host: Emma- Joan Shea
Location: 
Elings 1601
Date: 
Wednesday October 14, 2015 11:00am to 12:00pm
Speaker: 
Dr. Niles Lehman, Dept. of Chemistry, PSU, Host: Irene Chen
Location: 
1601 Elings Hall
Date: 
Tuesday September 22, 2015 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Location: 
LSB Courtyard

Pages