Events Archive

Date: 
Wednesday March 16, 2016 11:00am to 12:00pm
Location: 
1601 Elings
Date: 
Tuesday March 15, 2016 11:00am to 12:00pm
Location: 
1601 Elings
Date: 
Wednesday March 09, 2016 11:00am to 12:00pm
Speaker: 
Dr. Linda Narhi, Scientific Executive Director at Amgen, Host: Dennis Clegg
Location: 
1601 Elings
Date: 
Wednesday February 24, 2016 11:00am to 12:00pm
Speaker: 
Prof. Tim Liedl, Physics, LMU Host: Omar Saleh
Location: 
1601 Elings
Date: 
Wednesday February 03, 2016 11:00am to 12:00pm
Speaker: 
Seminar: Prof. Christoph Haselwandter from USC, Hosted by: Frank Brown
Location: 
1601 Elings
Date: 
Wednesday January 20, 2016 11:00am to 12:00pm
Speaker: 
Prof. & Director Takeshi Fujita, Molecular & Cellular Immunology, Kyoto University, Host: Chuck Samuel
Location: 
1601 Elings
Date: 
Wednesday January 13, 2016 11:00am to 12:00pm
Speaker: 
Prof. Jing Xu, Physics, UC Merced, Host: Kevin Plaxco
Location: 
1601 Elings
Date: 
Wednesday December 09, 2015 11:00am to 12:00pm
Location: 
Elings 1601
Date: 
Wednesday December 02, 2015 11:00am to 12:00pm
Location: 
1601 Elings
Date: 
Tuesday December 01, 2015 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Speaker: 
Dr. Geraldine Seydoux, Prof. Molecular and Biology Genetics, John Hopkins University, Host: Denise Montell
Location: 
Rathman Auditorium in LSB 1001

Pages