Events Archive

Date: 
Wednesday May 13, 2015 11:00am
Speaker: 
Prof. Edward Lyman, Host: Frank Brown
Location: 
1605
Date: 
Wednesday April 08, 2015 11:00am
Speaker: 
Prof. Hung Nguyen, Host: Joan-Emma Shea
Location: 
1601
Date: 
Wednesday March 11, 2015 11:00am
Speaker: 
Prof. Pernilla Wittung-Stafshede, Dept of Chemistry, Umea University, Sweden Host: Kevin Plaxco
Location: 
1601
Date: 
Wednesday March 04, 2015 11:00am
Speaker: 
Dr. Ralph Jimenez, JILA, University of Colorado, Host: Frank Brown
Location: 
2053
Date: 
Wednesday February 18, 2015 11:00am
Speaker: 
Prof. David Schaffer, Dept of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering, UC Berkeley Host: Norbert Reich
Location: 
1601
Date: 
Friday February 13, 2015 11:00am
Speaker: 
Dr. Margaret Goodell, Baylor College of Medicine Host: Norbert Reich
Location: 
2053
Date: 
Wednesday February 04, 2015 11:00am
Speaker: 
Dr. Mikhail Shchepinov, Retrotope Host: Norbert Reich
Location: 
1601
Date: 
Wednesday January 21, 2015 11:00am
Speaker: 
Dr. John Katsaras, ORNL, Host: Prof. Frank Brown
Location: 
1601
Date: 
Wednesday January 14, 2015 11:00am
Speaker: 
Alon Gorodetsky, Host: Prof. Dan Morse
Location: 
1601
Date: 
Wednesday January 07, 2015 11:00am
Speaker: 
Prof. Dan Needleman, Host: Boris Shraiman
Location: 
1601

Pages