Events Archive

Date: 
Tuesday September 22, 2015 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Location: 
LSB Courtyard
Date: 
Friday September 18, 2015 10:00am to 4:00pm
Location: 
1001 ESB
Date: 
Friday August 21, 2015 1:00am to 2:30am
Speaker: 
Anna Simon, Plaxco Lab
Location: 
2001 ESB
Date: 
Thursday June 11, 2015 11:00am to 1:00pm
Speaker: 
Kiho Song & Tiffany Halvorsen
Location: 
2053
Date: 
Wednesday May 27, 2015 11:00am to 12:00pm
Speaker: 
Dmitrii E Makarov
Location: 
1601
Date: 
Wednesday May 13, 2015 11:00am
Speaker: 
Prof. Edward Lyman, Host: Frank Brown
Location: 
1605
Date: 
Wednesday April 08, 2015 11:00am
Speaker: 
Prof. Hung Nguyen, Host: Joan-Emma Shea
Location: 
1601
Date: 
Wednesday March 11, 2015 11:00am
Speaker: 
Prof. Pernilla Wittung-Stafshede, Dept of Chemistry, Umea University, Sweden Host: Kevin Plaxco
Location: 
1601
Date: 
Wednesday March 04, 2015 11:00am
Speaker: 
Dr. Ralph Jimenez, JILA, University of Colorado, Host: Frank Brown
Location: 
2053
Date: 
Wednesday February 18, 2015 11:00am
Speaker: 
Prof. David Schaffer, Dept of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering, UC Berkeley Host: Norbert Reich
Location: 
1601

Pages