Upcoming Events

Date: 
Wednesday January 10, 2018 11:00am to 12:00pm
Speaker: 
Dr. Sabine Kuss, University of Oxford
Location: 
1605 Elings Hall
Date: 
Wednesday January 17, 2018 11:00am to 12:00pm
Location: 
TBD
Date: 
Wednesday January 31, 2018 11:00am to 12:00pm
Speaker: 
Prof. Kimberly Beatty, Dept of Biomedical Engineering and Physiology & Pharmacology, OHSU, Host: Norbert Reich
Location: 
TBD
Date: 
Wednesday February 14, 2018 11:00am to 12:00pm
Location: 
TBD
Date: 
Wednesday February 28, 2018 11:00am to 12:00pm
Location: 
TBD
Date: 
Wednesday March 14, 2018 11:00am to 12:00pm
Location: 
TBD
Date: 
Wednesday April 11, 2018 11:00am to 12:00pm
Location: 
TBD
Date: 
Wednesday April 25, 2018 11:00am to 12:00pm
Location: 
TBD
Date: 
Wednesday May 09, 2018 11:00am to 12:00pm
Location: 
TBD
Date: 
Wednesday May 23, 2018 11:00am to 12:00pm
Location: 
TBD

Pages