Events Archive

Date: 
Wednesday April 24, 2019 11:00am to 12:00pm
Speaker: 
Prof. Ashleigh Theberge, UW Dept. of Chemistry, Host: Streichan & Pruitt
Location: 
1605 Elings Hall
Date: 
Wednesday April 10, 2019 11:00am to 12:00pm
Speaker: 
Prof. Danica Fujimori (UCSF), Host: Norbert Reich
Location: 
1601 Elings Hall
Date: 
Wednesday March 13, 2019 11:00am to 12:00pm
Location: 
1601 Elings Hall
Date: 
Wednesday February 27, 2019 11:00am to 12:00pm
Location: 
TBD
Date: 
Wednesday February 13, 2019 11:00am to 12:00pm
Location: 
TBD
Date: 
Wednesday January 30, 2019 11:00am to 12:00pm
Location: 
TBD
Date: 
Wednesday January 16, 2019 11:00am to 12:00pm
Speaker: 
Prof. Mark T. Bedford (MD Andersen), Host: Norbert Reich
Location: 
1601 Elings Hall
Date: 
Wednesday December 12, 2018 11:00am to 12:00pm
Speaker: 
Prof. Zvonimir Dogic, UCSB
Location: 
1601 Elings Hall
Date: 
Wednesday December 05, 2018 11:00am to 12:00pm
Speaker: 
Prof. Max Wilson, UCSB
Location: 
2053 MRL
Date: 
Wednesday November 14, 2018 11:00am to 12:00pm
Speaker: 
Prof. Ronke Olabisi, Rutgers University, Host: Beth Pruitt
Location: 
2053 MRL

Pages