Events 2020

Date: 
Wednesday November 18, 2020 11:00am
Speaker: 
Prof. Keith Tyo /Host: Austin Miller/Mukherjee Lab
Location: 
ZOOM
Date: 
Wednesday November 04, 2020 11:00am
Speaker: 
Patrick Lamaire /Host: Prof. Bill Smith
Location: 
ZOOM
Date: 
Wednesday October 28, 2020 11:00am
Speaker: 
Prof. Scott Gilbert (Swarthmore College) Host: Prof. Max Wilson
Location: 
ZOOM
Date: 
Wednesday October 21, 2020 11:00am
Speaker: 
Prof. Jeff Donlea (UCLA) Host: Prof. Sung Soo Kim
Location: 
ZOOM
Date: 
Wednesday October 14, 2020 3:00pm
Speaker: 
Prof. Carl Walkley (Univ. of Melbourne) Host: Prof. Chuck Samuel
Location: 
ZOOM
Date: 
Wednesday October 07, 2020 11:00am
Speaker: 
Prof. Julie Simpson
Location: 
ZOOM
Date: 
Friday October 02, 2020 11:00am
Location: 
ZOOM
Date: 
Wednesday June 03, 2020 11:00am
Location: 
TBD
Date: 
Wednesday May 20, 2020 11:00am
Location: 
TBD
Date: 
Wednesday May 06, 2020 11:00am
Location: 
TBD

Pages