Events Archive

Date: 
Wednesday October 25, 2017 11:00am to 12:00pm
Speaker: 
Prof. Lutz Maibaum, Asst. Prof of Chemistry at U of Washington (Host: Profs. Baron Peters and Joan Emma Shea)
Location: 
1601 Elings Hall
Date: 
Wednesday October 18, 2017 11:00am to 12:00pm
Location: 
TBD
Date: 
Saturday October 14, 2017 8:30am to 8:00pm
Location: 
Loma Pelona Conference Center
Date: 
Wednesday October 04, 2017 11:00am to 12:00pm
Location: 
TBD
Date: 
Thursday June 15, 2017 11:00am to 12:00pm
Location: 
Elings 1601
Date: 
Wednesday June 14, 2017 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Speaker: 
Brett Cook
Location: 
Bio II 4164
Date: 
Monday June 12, 2017 10:00am to 11:00am
Speaker: 
Grant Gucinski, Hayes Lab
Location: 
MSI Auditorium
Date: 
Wednesday May 17, 2017 11:00am to 12:00pm
Speaker: 
Seminar: Prof. Yu-Shan Lib, Tufts, Chemistry, Host: Joan-Emma Shea
Location: 
Elings 1601
Date: 
Friday April 21, 2017 11:00am to 12:00pm
Speaker: 
BMSE Seminar: Prof. Dieter Braun, LMU Munich, Physics. Host: Irene Chen
Location: 
Elings 1601
Date: 
Wednesday April 12, 2017 11:00am to 12:00pm
Speaker: 
Seminar: Prof. Forest Rohwer, SDSU, Biology, Host: Irene Chen
Location: 
Elings 1601

Pages